Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Our Facility
Keepsakes
When Death Occurs
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Resources
After the Funeral
Community Events
Grave Space

Strickland Funeral Home
211 W. Third Street
Wendell, NC 27591
Tel: 1-919-365-3612

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

www.preplanning.info/strickland

Frank Margiotta Sun July 24, 2016
Melvin Person Hollifield Sun July 17, 2016
Shelton Whitley Raybon Thu July 07, 2016
Joel Wendell Thompson, Sr. Tue July 05, 2016
Christopher Andrew Welker Mon July 04, 2016
Albert Royce Nowell Sat July 02, 2016
Murray Alan Coats Fri June 24, 2016
Chelsea Elizabeth (Burnette) Szerelmey Sat June 18, 2016
Reverend Doctor Charles Brantley Bledsoe Wed June 15, 2016
Wendy Renee Barnes Tue June 14, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Strickland Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |