Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Our Facility
Keepsakes
When Death Occurs
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Resources
After the Funeral
Community Events
Grave Space

Strickland Funeral Home
211 W. Third Street
Wendell, North Carolina 27591
Tel: 919-365-3612

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marion Mark Perry Sat April 19, 2014
David Charles Reynolds Thu April 17, 2014
Kenneth Norris Fowler Tue April 15, 2014
Kenneth "K.T." Taylor Wed April 09, 2014
LaVerne Edward Lewis Tue April 08, 2014
Wilma Nowell Lanier Tue April 01, 2014
Mary Elizabeth Mattox Sat March 29, 2014
Richard Neal Murray Wed March 26, 2014
Bobby "Chief" Ray Crawford Mon March 24, 2014
Mary Charlotte (Todd) Roberts Thu March 20, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Strickland Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |