Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Our Facility
Keepsakes
When Death Occurs
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Resources
After the Funeral
Community Events
Grave Space

Strickland Funeral Home
211 W. Third Street
Wendell, North Carolina 27591
Tel: 919-365-3612

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Willard "Bill" Miles Johnson Sat January 24, 2015
Claude L. Carswell Fri January 23, 2015
Archie Dail Cooke Tue January 20, 2015
Zola Teetor Miller Sun January 18, 2015
Melba (Jeans) Pippin Sat January 17, 2015
Edith Jean (Hamm) Smith Sun January 11, 2015
Madeline Holloman Thu December 25, 2014
Kenneth Oliver Pearce Tue December 23, 2014
Nancy Lou (Martin) Brannan Sat December 20, 2014
Peggy (Turner) Chase Sat November 29, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Strickland Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |