Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Our Facility
Keepsakes
When Death Occurs
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Resources
After the Funeral
Community Events
Grave Space

Strickland Funeral Home
211 W. Third Street
Wendell, NC 27591
Tel: 1-919-365-3612

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

www.preplanning.info/strickland

Donald Waynewright Corbett Thu December 08, 2016
Don Ferrell Fri December 02, 2016
Pauline Kannon Tant Thu December 01, 2016
Jewel Stephenson Vinson Wed November 30, 2016
Michael George Tant Sun November 20, 2016
Marguertte Ann "Peggy" Catania Sat November 19, 2016
Hugh Lee Young, Sr. Wed November 16, 2016
Annie Lee Edwards Mon November 14, 2016
Charles Coleman Denton Sat November 12, 2016
Rebecca "Becky" Jo Corbett Tue November 01, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Strickland Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |